Agency Website Launches

  1. Office of the Governor
  2. Office of the Lt. Governor
  3. Department of Administrative Services (DAS)
  4. Department of Social Services (DSS)
  5. Department of Children and Families (DCF)
  6. Department of Public Health (DPH)
  7. Department of Consumer Protection (DCP)
  8. Department of Veterans Affairs (DVA)
  9. Office of the Secretary of the State (SOTS)
  10. Office of the Attorney General (AG)
  11. Office of Health Strategy (OHS)
  12. Department of Correction (DOC)
  13. State Department of Education (SDE)
  14. Criminal Justice Information System (CJIS)
  15. Connecticut's Wall of Honor
  16. Real Estate 4 Sale
  17. Department of Banking (DOB)
  18. Department of Revenue Services (DRS)
  19. Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection (DESPP)
  20. Division of Emergency Management and Homeland Security (DEMHS)
  21. Police Officer Standards and Training Council (POST)
  22. Commission on Fire Prevention and Control (CFPC)
  23. Department of Developmental Services (DDS)
  24. Department of Economic and Community Development (DECD)
  25. Choose CT
  26. Office of Policy and Management (OPM)
  27. Board of Pardons and Paroles (BOPP)
  28. The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station (CAES)
  29. Connecticut Insurance Department (CID)
  30. Division of Criminal Justice (DCJ)
  31. Criminal Justice Commission (CJC)
  32. Center for Teen Safe Driving
  33. Center for Experienced Drivers
  34. Connecticut Commission for Educational Technology
  35. DEEP: No Child Left Inside (NCLI)
  36. Department of Housing (DOH)
  37. DEEP: Connecticut Mosquito Management Program
  38. Department of Rehabilitation Services (DORS)
  39. DORS: Bureau of Rehabilitation Services (BRS)
  40. DORS: Bureau of Education and Services for the Blind (BESB)
  41. DORS: Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services (DHOH)
  42. DORS: State Department on Aging
  43. Division of Public Defender Services (OCPD)
  44. Office of the Chief Medical Examiner (OCME)
  45. Connecticut Military Department (MIL)
  46. GreenerGovCT
  47. State Elections Enforcement Commission (SEEC)
  48. Department of Transportation (DOT)
  49. Department of Agriculture (DoAg)
  50. Freedom of Information Commission (FOI)
  51. Teachers' Retirement Board (TRB)
  52. Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)


Upcoming Agency Website Launches

  • Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
  • Connecticut Council on Developmental Disabilities (CTCDD)
  • Office of Military Affairs (OMA)
  • HUSKY Healthcare
  • Office of Consumer Counsel (OCC)
  • Broadband Mapping Program
  • Psychiatric Security Review Board (PSRB)