Building Code Training Council


2022 Building Code Training Council

Daniel J. Loos, Council Chairman
Building Official, Manchester (Apptd:  CT Building Officials Association)

Omarys Vasquez
State Building Inspector (State Building Inspector)

Frank DaCato
Training Coordinator/Instructor, United Labor Agency (Apptd: CT State Building Trades)

Arnie DeLaRosa
Director of Facilites, Three Rivers Community College (Apptd: Board of Regents for Higher Education)

Thomas DiBlasi
DiBlasi Associates, P.C.  (Apptd:  American Council of Engineering Companies of CT)

N. Warren “Pete” Hess III
Mayor, Naugatuck (Apptd:  Governor, Chief Elected Official of a Municipality)

Thomas A. Manning, AIA
Russell and Dawson LLC (Apptd:  AIA Connecticut)

Henry Miga
Building Official, Simsbury (Apptd:  CT Building Officials Association)

Michael Musco
Musco Engineering Associates (Apptd:  Codes & Standards Committee)

Eric Schoonmaker
EMS Design (Apptd:  CT Coalition of Interior Designers)

Dr. Young moo Sohn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Central Connecticut State University, School of Engineering & Technology (Apptd: Board of Regents for Higher Education)

Raymond Steadward, Jr.
Building Official, Enfield  (Apptd:  CT Building Officials Association)