DAS Construction Contractor Prequalification Program


To obtain Prequalification, the application is used to evaluate the company in five (5) main categories:
  1. Integrity
  2. Work Experience (Skill and Ability - Public & Private) 
  3. Experience and Qualifications of Supervisory Personnel Employed by the Applicant
  4. Financial Condition
  5. Safety

To complete the application, proved the required documentation.

There are factors that may determine the company's ineligibility, as well.