June 24, 2022: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has listed Fairfield, Hartford, New London, Middlesex, Tolland, and Windham Counties in Low/Green the as part of its COVID-19 Community Levels Map. Only Litchfield, Middlesex and New Haven County are listed in the Medium/Yellow category. Residents who live in the Medium /Yellow counties who are at a high risk for severe illness, should talk to their health care provider about whether to wear a mask and take other precautions. These residents should stay up to date with their COVID-19 vaccines and get tested if they have symptoms. Visit the CDC COVID-19 Community Levels Map for updates.

Tuberculosis Statistics

 (All documents are PDF unless otherwise stated)


TB At-A-Glance 2021

TB At-A-Glance 2020

TB At-A-Glance 2019

TB At-A-Glance 2018

TB At-A-Glance 2017

TB At-A-Glance 2016



This page last updated 6/15/2022.