About the Connecticut Office of the Arts

Contact


Shapiro, Elizabeth
Director of Arts, Preservation and Museums
(860) 500-2360
Elizabeth.Shapiro@ct.gov

Diaz, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
(860) 500-2347
Melissa.Diaz@ct.gov

Dimitri, Tamara
Program Specialist, Art in Public Spaces
(860) 500-2377
Tamara.Dimitri@ct.gov 

Harris, Kolton
Program Associate
(860) 500-2328
Kolton.Harris@ct.gov

Olisky, Rhonda
Program Associate & Special Projects Coordinator
(860) 500-2452
Rhonda.Olisky@ct.gov

Rivera, Lourdes “Lu”
Grants Administrator
(860) 500-2332
Lu.Rivera@ct.gov

Schneider, Jane
Administrative Assistant
(860) 500-2393
Jane.Schneider@ct.gov

Address

450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5, Hartford, CT 06103