Staff Telephone Directory

To find an employee's name, select the first letter of the last name and click on it below. Then scroll through the alphabetical listing. Employees are listed, last name, first name, location, telephone number, e-mail address. Follow this link to search by departments.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]


A

Aikpokpodion, Paul (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8547: Paul.Aikpokpodion@ct.gov

Albertini, Dianne F. (Administration) 203-974-8445: Dianne.Albertini@ct.gov
Ammirata, Michael A. (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8455: Michael.Ammirata@ct.gov
Anagnostakis, Sandra L. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) Cell: 203-988-2073:

     Sandra.Anagnostakis@ct.gov
Anderson, John F. (Entomology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8564: John.F.Anderson@ct.gov
Andreadis, Theodore G. (Entomology(Emeritus) 774-487-1947: Theodore.Andreadis@ct.gov

Argraves, Adam (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8612: Adam.Argraves@ct.gov
Armstrong, Philip M. (Entomology) 203-974-8510: Philip.Armstrong@ct.gov
Arsenault, Terri (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8570: Terri.Arsenault@ct.gov
Aulakh, Jatinder S. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4984: Jatinder.Aulakh@ct.gov

Aylor, Donald E. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8528: Donald.Aylor@ct.gov

 

B
Barsky, Joseph P. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8540: Joseph.Barsky@ct.gov

Bharadwaj, Anuja (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8457: Anuja.Bharadwaj@ct.gov 

Blevins, Tia M. (Entomology) 203-974-8468: Tia.Blevins@ct.gov
Bomba-Lewandoski, Vickie M. (Administration) 203-974-8447: Vickie.Bomba-Lewandoski@ct.gov
Brackney, Douglas E. (Entomology) 203-974-8475: Doug.Brackney@ct.gov
Bransfield, Angela B. (Entomology) 203-974-8575: Angela.Bransfield@ct.gov  
Bugbee, Gregory J. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8512: Gregory.Bugbee@ct.gov

Bui, Trung (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8456: Trung.Bui@ct.gov

 

C
Cahill, Meghan S. (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8470: Meghan.Cahill@ct.gov
Cantoni, Jamie L. (Entomology) 203-974-8533: Jamie.Cantoni@ct.gov
Cecarelli, Richard M. (Lockwood Farm) 203-974-8618: Richard.Cecarelli@ct.gov
Cheah, Carole A. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4980: Carole.Cheah@ct.gov

Chen, Zhihao (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8569: Zhihao.Chen@ct.gov
Cowles, Richard S. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4983: Richard.Cowles@ct.gov
Cozens, Duncan W. (Entomology) 203-974-8617: Duncan.Cozens@ct.gov

 

D
da Silva, Washington L. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8546: Washington.daSilva@ct.gov

Deng, Chaoyi (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8449: Chaoyi.Deng@ct.gov
Dimkpa, Christian (Chris) O. (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8523: Christian.Dimkpa@ct.gov

Doherty, Riley S. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8469: Riley.Doherty@ct.gov

Donovan, John (Maintenance) 203-974-8448: John.Donovan@ct.gov
Douglas, Sharon M. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) Sharon.Douglas@ct.gov
Dugas, Katherine D. (Entomology) 203-974-8506: Katherine.Dugas@ct.gov
Durgy, Robert J. (Griswold Research Center) 860-376-0365: Robert.Durgy@ct.gov

Dweck, Hany K. (Entomology) 203-974-8531: Hany.Dweck@ct.gov

 

E
Eitzer, Brian D. (Analytical Chemistry) (Emeritus) 203-974-8453: Brian.Eitzer@ct.gov
Elmer, Wade H. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8503: Wade.Elmer@ct.gov

F

Fairbrother, Kelly A. (Administration) 203-974-8443: Kelly.Fairbrother@ct.gov

Fengler, Jeffrey M. (Valley Laboratory) 860-285-7418: Jeffrey.Fengler@ct.gov
Ferrandino, Francis J. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8504:

     Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov

Fisher, Kelsey E. (Entomology) 203-974-8561: Kelsey.Fisher@ct.gov

Foley, Jeremiah R. IV (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8569: Jeremiah.Foley@ct.gov

 

G

Gent, Martin P. N. (Environmental Science and Forestry) (Emeritus): Martin.Gent@ct.gov

Giesbrecht, David (Entomology) 203-974-8458: David.Giesbrecht@ct.gov

Gloria-Soria, Andrea (Entomology) 203-974-8471: Andrea.Gloria-Soria@ct.gov

H

Hannan Jr., Rollin J. (Lockwood Farm): 203-974-8618

Hiskes, Rose T. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4977 ext. 1: Rose.Hiskes@ct.gov  

Huntley, Regan B. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8462: Regan.Huntley@ct.gov

 

I

Indinda, Godfrey N. (Entomology) 203-974-8535: Godfrey.Indinda@ct.gov

 

J

Johnson, Rebecca (Entomology) 203-974-8535: Rebecca.Johnson@ct.gov

Jones, Jasmine (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8550: Jasmine.Jones@ct.gov

 

K
Kaczenski, Lisa L. (Administration) 203-974-8446: Lisa.Kaczenski@ct.gov 

Kaur, Mandeep (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8450: Mandeep.Kaur@ct.gov
Keriö, Susanna (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8491Susanna.Kerio@ct.gov
Khalil, Noelle (Entomology) 203-974-8520: Noelle.Khalil@ct.gov

Krol, Walter J. (Analytical Chemistry) (Emeritus) 203-974-8456: Walter.Krol@ct.gov

  

L
LaFrazier, Ronald A. (Maintenance) 203-974-8525
LaMondia, James A. (Valley Laboratory) (Emeritus) 860-683-4982: James.LaMondia@ct.gov
LaReau, Jacquelyn (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8615: Jacquelyn.LaReau@ct.gov
Last, Michael P. (Administration) 203-974-8442: Michael.Last@ct.gov
Li, DeWei (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4979: DeWei.Li@ct.gov
Li, Yonghao (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8565: Yonghao.Li@ct.gov

Linske, Megan A. (Entomology) 203-974-8490: Megan.Linske@ct.gov

Liquori, Joseph (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8597: Joseph.Liquori@ct.gov

Lizon, Justin (Administration) 203-974-8444: Justin.Lizon@ct.gov

 

M
Maier, Chris T. (Entomology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8476: Chris.Maier@ct.gov 

Marra, Robert E. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8508: Robert.Marra@ct.gov
Mattina, MaryJane Incorvia (Analytical Chemistry) (Emeritus): MaryJane.Mattina@ct.gov
Maynard, Abigail A. (Environmental Science and Forestry) (Emeritus): Abigail.Maynard@ct.gov
McHale, Neil A. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus)

Meng, Lingjun (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8548: Lingjun.Meng@ct.gov

Millett, Felicia (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8505: Felicia.Millett@ct.gov
Misencik, Michael J. (Entomology) 203-974-8614: Michael.Misencik@ct.gov
Molaei, Goudarz (Entomology) 203-974-8487: Goudarz.Molaei@ct.gov

Mukhtar, Salma (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8507: Salma.Mukhtar@ct.gov

Musante, Craig L. (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8454: Craig.Musante@ct.gov

Muthuramalingam, Raja (Plant Pathology and Ecology): Raja.Muthuramalingam@ct.gov

 

N
Nason, Sara L. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8463: Sara.Nason@ct.gov

 

O
NONE

 
Paine, Ethan (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4977: Ethan.Paine@ct.gov

Palmieri, Brian (Maintenance) 203-974-8525: Brian.Palmieri@ct.gov

Patel, Ravikumar R. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8530: Ravikumar.Patel@ct.gov

Pavlicevic, Milica (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8551: Milica.Pavlicevic@ct.gov

Peterson, Richard B. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) Richard.Peterson@ct.gov
Petruff, Tanya A. (Entomology) 203-974-8517: Tanya.Petruff@ct.gov
Pignatello, Joseph J. (Environmental Science and Forestry) (Emeritus) 203-974-8518:
Prapayotin-Riveros, Kitty (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8488: Kitty.Prapayotin-Riveros@ct.gov
Preste, James J. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4981: James.Preste@ct.gov
 

Q
Qaseem, Mirza Faisal (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8515: Faisal.Qaseem@ct.gov

 

R
Ranciato, John F. (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8608: John.Ranciato@ct.gov
Rathier, Thomas M. (Valley Laboratory) (Emeritus) 860-683-4977: Thomas.Rathier@ct.gov

Ricker, Jacob (Entomology) 203-974-8483: Jacob.Ricker@ct.gov
Riddle, Diane C. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4977 ext. 2: Diane.Riddle@ct.gov   
Ridge, Gale E. (Entomology) 203-974-8478; (Insect Inquiry Office) 203-974-8600: Gale.Ridge@ct.gov

Rivera, Natalie (Director's Office) 203-974-8441: Natalie.Rivera@ct.gov

Rocha, Raquel (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8496: Raquel.Rocha@ct.gov
Roman, Miguel (Maintenance) 203-974-8525

Romano, Gennaro (Maintenance) 203-974-8525
Rutledge, Claire E. (Entomology) 203-974-8484: Claire.Rutledge@ct.gov 

 

S
Salvas, Michelle R. (Valley Laboratory) 860-683-4977: Michelle.Salvas@ct.gov

Santos, Luis (Maintenance) 203-974-8525
Schultes, Neil P. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8464: Neil.Schultes@ct.gov
Shabtai, Itamar (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8532: Itamar.Shabtai@ct.gov

Shepard, John J. (Entomology) 203-974-8543: John.Shepard@ct.gov
Smith, Victoria L. (Entomology) 203-974-8474: Victoria.Smith@ct.gov
Stafford III, Kirby C. (Entomology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8485: Kirby.Stafford@ct.gov
Stebbins, Summer (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8545: Summer.Stebbins@ct.gov
Steven, Blaire T. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8461: Blaire.Steven@ct.gov
Stoner, Kimberly A. (Entomology) (Emeritus) 203-974-8480: Kimberly.Stoner@ct.gov
Stuber, Heidi R. (Entomology) 203-287-1259: Heidi.Stuber@ct.gov

 

T
Taerum, Stephen J. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8460: Stephen.Taerum@ct.gov
Tamez, Carlos (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8453: Carlos.Tamez@ct.gov

Thomas, Sara (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8451: Sara.Thomas@ct.gov

Tirado, Joshua (Administration) 203-974-8544: Joshua.Tirado@ct.gov

Tittikpina, Nassifatou (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8527: Nassifatou.Tittikpina@ct.gov

Toth, Joseph (Lockwood Farm) 203-974-8618
Triplett, Lindsay R. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8611: Lindsay.Triplett@ct.gov

 

U
NONE

 

V

Vaidya, Shital (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8482: Shital.Vaidya@ct.gov
Vossbrinck, Charles R. (Environmental Science and Forestry) (Emeritus): Charles.Vossbrinck@ct.gov

 

W

Wang, Peiying (Analytical Chemistry): Peiying.Wang@ct.gov

Wang, Yi (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8457: Yi.Wang@ct.gov
Wang, Zhengyang "Philip" (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8548: Zhengyang.Wang@ct.gov

Ward, Elisabeth B. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8486: Elisabeth.Ward@ct.gov
Ward, Jeffrey S. (Environmental Science and Forestry) (Emeritus) 203-974-8495: Jeffrey.Ward@ct.gov

Westrick, Nathaniel (Valley Laboratory) 860-687-4763: Nathaniel.Westrick@ct.gov
White, Jason C. (Administration) 203-974-8440: Jason.White@ct.gov

Whittinghill, Leigh J. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8489: Leigh.Whittinghill@ct.gov
Williams, Scott C. (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8609: Scott.Williams@ct.gov

 

X
NONE

 

Y
Yu, Yingxue "Charlie" (Environmental Science and Forestry) 203-974-8522: Yingxue.Yu@ct.gov

 

Z
Zarrillo, Tracy A. (Entomology) 203-974-8473: Tracy.Zarrillo@ct.gov
Zeng, Quan (Plant Pathology and Ecology) 203-974-8613: Quan.Zeng@ct.gov

Zhou, Jingyi (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8482: Jingyi.Zhou@ct.gov
Zuverza-Mena, Nubia (Analytical Chemistry) 203-974-8459: Nubia.Zuverza@ct.gov