State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of September 17, 2018
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Meeting called to order at approximately 12:43 p.m. by Waterbury State’s Attorney and Vice President of the Advisory Board Maureen Platt. 

In attendance were: Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Kevin D. Lawlor and John J. Russotto; State’s Attorneys Richard J. Colangelo, Jr. (Stamford/Norwalk), Michael A. Gailor (Middlesex), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland); Patrick J. Griffin (New Haven), Brian W. Preleski (New Britain), Michael L. Regan (New London); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury), David Shepack (Litchfield) and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorneys C. Robert Satti, Jr., (Fairfield) and Mark A. Stabile (Windham).

Also present: legislative liaison Wilfred Blanchette, Jr., and Communications and Legislative Specialist Mark A. Dupuis.

State’s Attorney Colangelo made a motion to accept the minutes of the August 27, 2018, meeting. State’s Attorney Sedensky seconded the motion and it passed unanimously.

At 12:45 p.m., State’s Attorney Colangelo made a motion to adjourn the meeting, which was seconded by State’s Attorney Sedensky, and it passed unanimously.