State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of March 19, 2018
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Meeting called to order at approximately 12:40 p.m. by State’s Attorney and President of the Advisory Board Gail Hardy.

Also in attendance were: Chief State’s Attorney Kevin Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto; State’s Attorneys Patrick J. Griffin (New Haven, Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia/Milford), Anne F. Mahoney (Windham), Peter A. McShane (Middlesex), Maureen Platt (Waterbury), Brian Preleski (New Britain), Michael L. Regan (New London), David Shepack (Litchfield), and John C. Smriga (Fairfield)

Also present: Executive Assistant State’s Attorneys Brian Austin, Jr., and Michael A. Gailor, Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Turcotte and Communications and Legislative Specialist Mark A. Dupuis.

State’s Attorney Mahoney made a motion to accept the minutes of the February 26, 2018 meeting. State’s Attorney Shepack seconded the motion and it passed unanimously.

At 12:42 p.m. State’s Attorney Lawlor made a motion to adjourn which was seconded by State’s Attorney Smriga, and it passed unanimously.