State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of September 18, 2017
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Meeting called to order at approximately 12:39 p.m. by State’s Attorney Gail Hardy.

Also in attendance were: Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto; State’s Attorneys Richard J. Colangelo, Jr. (Stamford/Norwalk), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland), Patrick J. Griffin (New Haven), Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia/Milford), Anne F. Mahoney (Windham), Peter A. McShane (Middlesex), Maureen Platt (Waterbury), Brian Preleski (New Britain), Michael L. Regan (New London), David Shepack (Litchfield), and John C. Smriga (Fairfield).

Motion was made to approve the minutes of the prior meeting by State’s Attorney Kevin Lawlor and was seconded by State’s Attorney Richard Colangelo.

New Business: None

Old Business: None

There being no old or new business, State’s Attorney Kevin Lawlor made a motion to adjourn the meeting which was seconded by State’s Attorney Richard Colangelo. The meeting was adjourned at 12:40 p.m.