State's Attorney's Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of November 16, 2015
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at approximately 12:44 p.m. by State's Attorney Michael Regan (New London), President of the Advisory Board (Board).

Also in attendance were State's Attorneys Richard Colangelo (Stamford-Norwalk), Michael Dearington (New Haven), Kevin Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford), Gail P. Hardy (Hartford), Peter A. McShane (Middlesex), Maureen Platt (Waterbury), Stephen J. Sedensky, III (Danbury), David Shepack (Litchfield), John Smriga (Fairfield), Chief State's Attorney Kevin Kane, Deputy Chief State's Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto. Assistant State's Attorney Matthew Crockett attended for Patricia Froehlich (Windham).

Also present: Executive Assistant State's Attorney Brian Austin, Jr., Executive Assistant State's Attorney Michael Gailor, legislative liaison Wilfred Blanchette and Communications and Legislative Specialist Mark A. Dupuis.

State's Attorney Stephen J. Sedensky, III made a motion to approve the minutes of October 19, 2015. The motion was seconded by State's Attorney Gail P. Hardy and passed unanimously.

New Business: None

There was no old business.

There being no further business, State's Attorney Peter A. McShane made a motion to adjourn at 12:45. The motion was seconded by State's Attorney Richard Colangelo.

Respectfully submitted this 13th day of November, 2015.

Gail P. Hardy
State's Attorney
Judicial District of Hartford