State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of March 25, 2013
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:38 p.m. by State’s Attorney Matthew C. Gedansky.

Also in attendance were: State’s Attorneys Michael Dearington (New Haven); Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland); Gail P. Hardy (Hartford); Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford); Peter A. McShane (Middlesex); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); Brian Preleski (New Britain); Michael L. Regan (New London); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury) David Shepack (Litchfield); John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane and Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Bernardi (Stamford-Norwalk).

State’s Attorney Sedensky made a motion to approve the minutes of the February 25, 2013, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Shepack and passed unanimously.

State’s Attorney Shepack made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:40 p.m. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Peter A. McShane and passed unanimously.