State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of July 22, 2013
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:38 p.m. by State’s Attorney Matthew C. Gedansky.

Also in attendance were: State’s Attorneys David I. Cohen (Stamford-Norwalk); Michael Dearington (New Haven); Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham); Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); Brian Preleski (New Britain); Michael L. Regan (New London); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury); David Shepack (Litchfield); John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane and Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto.

State’s Attorney David I. Cohen made a motion to approve the minutes of the June 17, 2013, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Lawlor and passed unanimously.

State’s Attorney Maureen Platt made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:39 p.m.  The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Sedensky and passed unanimously.