State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of August 26, 2013
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:51 p.m. by State’s Attorney Matthew C. Gedansky.

Also in attendance were: State’s Attorneys Michael Dearington (New Haven); Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham); Gail Hardy (Hartford); Peter A. McShane (Middlesex); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); Brian Preleski (New Britain); Michael L. Regan (New London); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury); David Shepack (Litchfield); John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane and Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Bernardi (Stamford-Norwalk).

State’s Attorney Stephen J. Sedensky III made a motion to approve the minutes of the July 22, 2013, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Froehlich and passed unanimously.

State’s Attorney Patricia M. Froehlich made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:52 p.m.The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Sedensky and passed unanimously.