State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of May 20, 2013
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 1:38 p.m. by State’s Attorney Matthew C. Gedansky.

Also in attendance were: State’s Attorneys Michael Dearington (New Haven); Gail P. Hardy (Hartford); Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford); Peter A. McShane (Middlesex); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); Brian Preleski (New Britain); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury); David Shepack (Litchfield) and John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane; Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle and John J. Russotto and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Bernardi (Stamford-Norwalk).

State’s Attorney Lawlor made a motion to approve the minutes of the April 15, 2013, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Shepack and passed unanimously.

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 1:39 p.m.