State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of May 21, 2012
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:42 p.m. by State’s Attorney David Shepack.

In attendance were: State’s Attorneys David I. Cohen (Stamford-Norwalk); Michael Dearington (New Haven); Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham); Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland); Peter A. McShane (Middlesex); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); Brian Preleski (New Britain): Michael L. Regan (New London); Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury); David Shepack (Litchfield); John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys John J. Russotto and Leonard C. Boyle and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorneys C. Robert Satti, Jr., (Fairfield) and Edward R. Narus (Hartford).

State’s Attorney Cohen made a motion to approve the minutes of the April 23, 2012, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Preleski and approved unanimously.

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 12:43 p.m.