State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of March 19, 2012

Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

In attendance were:  Chief State’s Attorney Kevin Kane; Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys John Russotto and Leonard Boyle; State’s Attorneys Kevin Lawlor, John Smriga, Gail Hardy, David Shepack, Brian Preleski, Michael Dearington, Matthew Gedansky, Maureen Platt, Patricia Froehlich; Senior Assistant State’s Attorney Brian Kennedy for State’s Attorney Peter McShane, and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Bernardi for State’s Attorney David Cohen,

The meeting was called to order at 12:40 p.m.

Motion was made by State’s Attorney Smriga to accept the minutes of the previous meeting, seconded by State’s Attorney Froehlich. The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted unanimously.

The meeting adjourned at 12:41 p.m.

The next meeting will be held on April 23, 2012.

Kevin Lawlor