State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of Meeting of June 21, 2010
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:37 p.m. by the Chair, State’s Attorney Cohen.

In attendance were: Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane; Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard C. Boyle (Operations) and John J. Russotto (Personnel, Finance and Administration), State’s Attorneys John A. Connelly (Waterbury), David I. Cohen (Stamford-Norwalk), Michael Dearington (New Haven), Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham), Gail P. Hardy (Hartford), Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford), Timothy J. Liston (Middlesex), Scott J. Murphy (New Britain), Michael L. Regan (New London), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury), David Shepack (Litchfield) and John C. Smriga (Fairfield).

Also present: Michael A. Gailor, Executive Assistant State’s Attorney; and Mark A. Dupuis, Division of Criminal Justice Communications Officer.

There being no business, the meeting adjourned at 12:38 p.m.