State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of Meeting of February 22, 2010
Chief State ’s Attorney’s Office
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The following persons were in attendance:

  • Chief State ’s Attorney Kevin Kane
  • Deputy Chief State ’s Attorney Leonard Boyle (Operations)
  • Deputy Chief State ’s Attorney John Russotto (Personnel Finance and Administration)
  • State's Attorney David I. Cohen (Stamford/Norwalk)
  • State's Attorney Michael Dearington (New Haven)
  • State's Attorney Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham)
  • State's Attorney Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland)
  • State's Attorney Gail P. Hardy (Hartford)
  • State's Attorney Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia/Milford)
  • Stare's Attorney Timothy J. Liston (Middlesex)
  • State's Attorney Scott J. Murphy (New Britain)
  • State's Attorney Michael L. Regan (New London)
  • State's Attorney Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury)
  • State's Attorney David Shepack (Litchfield)
  • State's Attorney John C. Smriga (Fairfield) 
  • Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney Eva Lenczewski (Waterbury)

Minutes from previous meeting were approved.

NDAA News was discussed.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 12:41 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,