State’s Attorney’s Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of September 20, 2010
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:34 p.m. by the Chair, State’s Attorney David I. Cohen.

The following persons were in attendance:

  • State’s Attorney David I. Cohen (Stamford-Norwalk)
  • State’s Attorney Gail P. Hardy (Hartford)
  • State's Attorney Kevin D. Lawlor (Ansonia-Milford)
  • State’s Attorney Timothy J. Liston (Middlesex)
  • State’s Attorney Scott J. Murphy (New Britain)
  • State’s Attorney John C. Smriga (Fairfield)
  • State’s Attorney Michael L. Regan (New London)
  • Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney Eva Lenczewski (Waterbury)
  • Senior Assistant State’s Attorney Dawn Gallo (Litchfield)

A motion was made by State’s Attorney Murphy, seconded by State’s Attorney Smriga to accept the minutes of the previous meeting. The motion was passed without opposition.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 12:35 p.m. on a motion made by State's Attorney Smriga, seconded by State's Attorney Lawlor and passed unanimously.