Fees Under the Connecticut Business Opportunity Investment Act
Note: All fees are nonrefundable.
Make checks payable to "Treasurer, State of Connecticut."
- Initial Registration Fee: $400
- Post-sale Registration Fee: $450
- Renewal Registration Fee*: $100
* Renew within 120 days following the end of the seller's most recent fiscal year.