State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of March 16, 2020
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

Meeting called to order at approximately 12:30 p.m. by President of the Advisory Board, New Britain State’s Attorney Brian Preleski.

Also in attendance were:  Chief State’s Attorney Richard J. Colangelo, Jr., Deputy Chief State’s Attorney Kevin D. Lawlor, Deputy Chief State’s Attorney John Russotto; State’s Attorneys Dawn Gallo (Litchfield), Michael A. Gailor (Middlesex), Patrick J. Griffin (New Haven), Gail P. Hardy (Hartford), Margaret E. Kelley (Ansonia/Milford), Anne Mahoney (Windham), Maureen T. Platt (Waterbury), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury) and Cornelius Kelly, Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney (Acting State’s Attorney-Fairfield).

Also present: Executive Assistant State’s Attorneys Brian Austin, Jr. and Amy L. Bepko and Communications and Legislative Specialist Mark A. Dupuis.

State’s Attorney Sedensky made a motion to accept the minutes of the February 24, 2020, meeting. State’s Attorney Gailor seconded the motion and it passed unanimously.

New Business: None noted.

At approximately 12:33 p.m., State's Attorney Hardy made a motion to adjourn, which was seconded by State's Attorney Gailor and passed unanimously.