State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of December 21, 2020

The meeting via Zoom conference was called to order at 12:32 p.m. by State’s Attorney Patrick Griffin, President of the Board.

Also present were, Chief State’s Attorney Richard J. Colangelo, Jr.; Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Kevin D. Lawlor and John J. Russotto; State’s Attorneys Margaret E. Kelley (Ansonia/Milford), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury), Joseph T. Corradino (Fairfield), Sharmese Walcott (Hartford), Dawn Gallo (Litchfield), Michael A. Gailor (Middlesex), Brian Preleski (New Britain), Patrick J. Griffin (New Haven), Michael L. Regan (New London), Paul J. Ferencek (Stamford/Norwalk), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland), Maureen T. Platt (Waterbury) and Anne F. Mahoney (Windham).

Also present: Executive Assistant State’s Attorneys Jack Doyle, Brett Salafia and Gail P. Hardy, Director of Communications Alaine Griffin, and Legislative Liaison Melanie Dykas.

State’s Attorney Hodge moved to accept the minutes of the November 23, 2020, meeting. State’s Attorney Platt seconded the motion and it passed with no one in opposition.

There was no old business.

There was no new business.

State’s Attorney Corradino moved to adjourn. State’s Attorney Kelley seconded the motion and it passed with no one in opposition. The meeting adjourned at 12:34 p.m.