State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of April 15, 2019
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

State’s Attorney Maureen Platt, President of the Board, called the meeting to order at 12:41 p.m.

In attendance were: Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Kevin D. Lawlor and John J. Russotto; State’s Attorneys Michael A. Gailor (Middlesex), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland), Gail P. Hardy (Hartford), Anne F. Mahoney (Windham), Maureen Platt (Waterbury), Brian W. Preleski (New Britain), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury) and John C. Smriga (Fairfield) and Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney Dawn Gallo (Litchfield).

Also present: Executive Assistant State’s Attorney Brian Austin, Jr., legislative liaison Wilfred Blanchette, Jr., and Communications and Legislative Specialist Mark A. Dupuis.

State’s Attorney Sedensky made a motion to accept the minutes of the March 18, 2019 meeting. State’s Attorney Gailor seconded the motion and it passed unanimously.

There was no old business.

There was no new business.

State’s Attorney Hardy made a motion to adjourn. State’s Attorney Sedensky seconded the motion and it passed unanimously. The meeting adjourned at 12:42 p.m.