State's Attorneys' Advisory Board 

Minutes of the Meeting of June 21, 2021 

The meeting was called to order at 12:30 p.m. by State’s Attorney Patrick Griffin, President of the Board.

Also present were, Chief State’s Attorney Richard J. Colangelo, Jr.; Deputy Chief State’s Attorney Kevin D. Lawlor; State’s Attorneys Margaret E. Kelley (Ansonia/Milford), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury), Joseph T. Corradino (Fairfield), Sharmese Walcott (Hartford), Dawn Gallo (Litchfield), Paul Narducci (New London); Paul J. Ferencek (Stamford/Norwalk), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland), and Anne Mahoney (Windham) and Executive Assistant State’s Attorneys John Doyle, Brett Salafia and Gail P. Hardy, Director of Communications Alaine Griffin, and Legislative Liaison Melanie Dykas.

The minutes of the previous meeting were unanimously approved.

There was no old business.

There was no new business.

The meeting was concluded at 12:33 p.m.