State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of February 23, 2021

The meeting was called to order at 12:33 p.m. by State’s Attorney Patrick Griffin, President of the Board.

Also present were, Chief State’s Attorney Richard J. Colangelo, Jr.; Deputy Chief State’s Attorney Kevin D. Lawlor; State’s Attorneys Margaret E. Kelley (Ansonia/Milford), Stephen J. Sedensky III (Danbury), Joseph T. Corradino (Fairfield), Sharmese Walcott (Hartford), Dawn Gallo (Litchfield), Michael A. Gailor (Middlesex), Brian Preleski (New Britain), Paul J. Ferencek (Stamford/Norwalk), Matthew C. Gedansky (Tolland), Maureen T. Platt (Waterbury), Anne F. Mahoney (Windham), and Paul Narducci (New London).

Also present: Executive Assistant State’s Attorneys John Doyle, Brett Salafia and Gail P. Hardy, Director of Communications Alaine Griffin, and Legislative Liaison Melanie Dykas.

State’s Attorney Stephen Sedensky moved to accept the minutes of the November 23, 2020, meeting. State’s Attorney Paul Ferencek seconded the motion which passed without opposition.

There was no old business nor was there any new business.

State’s Attorney Kelly moved to adjourn. State’s Attorney Sedensky seconded the motion which passed with no opposition. The meeting adjourned at 12:35 p.m.