Notice to the Members of the Bar and the Public


Division of Criminal Justice


On June 30, 2016, the term of the following will expire:

Kevin T. Kane

Chief State's Attorney

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

The Criminal Justice Commission invites any comments you may have with respect to the performance of this individual. You may forward nine (9) copies of such information in writing no later than June 10, 2016, to: Criminal Justice Commission, c/o Chief State’s Attorney’s Office, 300 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, CT 06067, Attn: CSA.

                                                                        The Honorable Richard N. Palmer, Chairman

                                                                        Criminal Justice Commission