State's Attorneys' Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting held December 20, 2010
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
300 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, Connecticut


  • Kevin Lawlor
  • Stephen Sedensky
  • John Smriga
  • David Shepack
  • Timothy Liston
  • Scott Murphy
  • Michael Dearington
  • David Cohen
  • Matthew Gedansky
  • John Connelly
  • Patricia Froehlich
The meeting was called to order at 12:37 p.m.

The minutes of the previous meeting were accepted. Motion to accept made by State's Attorney Scott Murphy. Motion seconded by State's Attorney David Cohen.

Meeting adjourned at 12:39 p.m.

Next meeting will be held on January 24, 2011.

Kevin Lawlor