Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division

Research Unit 

*Latest OPM CJPPD Analysis and News* 

Second Analysis of Prosecutor Data (PA 19-59): 2021 Report

Monthly Indicators Report - 2021 June

2021 Annual Forecast of the Prison Population

2021 Recidivism Study: 2017 Release Cohort 36-month follow-up 

Recurring Mandated Analyses

Monthly Indicators Reports

Recidivism Reports

Prison Forecasts

RREC Reports

Prosecutor Data

Other Analyses

Research Archive

Data Visualization Projects

DOC Population Data

Date Filtered Daily Count Data      

DOC Population Charts    

CT Correctional Facility Total Population Count

CT Correctional Facility Population of Sentence and Unsentenced

CT Correctional Facility Population of Males

CT Correctional Facility Population of Females

CT Correctional Facility Population of Pre-Trial and Less Than One Year

 

Division Management

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail Address

Marc Pelka Undersecretary 860-418-6394 Marc.Pelka@ct.gov
Maurice Reaves, Esq. Staff Attorney II 860-418-6298

Maurice.W.Reaves@ct.gov

 

Research Unit Staff

Name

 Title  Phone  E-Mail Address
Kyle Baudoin Policy Development Coordinator 860-418-6234

Kyle.Baudoin@ct.gov

Kevin Neary Lead Planning Analyst 860-418-6350

Kevin.F.Neary@ct.gov

Patrick Lakha Research Analyst CCT 860-418-8776

Patrick.Lakha@ct.gov

For general Office of Policy and Management Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division inquiries, please contact:

 

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail Address

Carolyn Smith
Secretary II 860-418-6307 Carolyn.Smith@ct.gov

About the SAC