Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division

Research Unit 

Latest OPM CJPPD Analysis 

Third Analysis of Prosecutor Data (PA 19-59): 2022 Report

Monthly Indicators Report - October 2022

2022 Recidivism Report: 2018 Release Cohort Follow-up

2022 Correctional Population Forecast and Recidivism Report Presentation

Brief: 2022 Annual Forecast of the Correctional Population

Brief: 2022 Recidivism Study: 2018 Release Cohort 36-month follow-up

Trends in Connecticut’s Criminal Justice System - 2021 Report

Report Pursuant to Public Act 21-13

Recurring Analyses

Monthly Indicators Reports

Recidivism Reports

Prison Forecasts

RREC Reports

Prosecutor Data

Other Analyses

Research Archive

Data Visualization Projects

DOC Population Data

Date Filtered Daily Count Data      

DOC Population Charts    

CT Correctional Facility Total Population Count

CT Correctional Facility Population of Sentence and Unsentenced

CT Correctional Facility Population of Males

CT Correctional Facility Population of Females

CT Correctional Facility Population of Pre-Trial and Less Than One Year

 

Division Management

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail Address

Marc Pelka Undersecretary 860-418-6394 Marc.Pelka@ct.gov
Maurice W. Reaves Assistant Division Director
860-418-6298

Maurice.W.Reaves@ct.gov

 

Research Unit Staff

Name

 Title  Phone  E-Mail Address
Kevin F. Neary Policy Development Coordinator
860-418-6350

Kevin.F.Neary@ct.gov

Melissa Beattie Lead Planning Analyst 860-418-6243 Melissa.Beattie@ct.gov
Patrick Lakha Research Analyst  860-418-8776

Patrick.Lakha@ct.gov

Justin Etheridge Research Analyst CCT 860-418-6307  Justin.Etheridge@ct.gov 

For general Office of Policy and Management Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division inquiries, please contact:

 

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail Address

André Simons 
 Secretary 860-418-6216 Andre.Simons@ct.gov

About the SAC