Connecticut Farm Wine Development Council


 Commissioner Bryan P. Hurlburt, Chairman
Connecticut Department of Agriculture

Linda Auger
Taylor Brooke Winery

Maribel LaLuz
Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development

Washington da Silva
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station (CAES)

Hilary Criollo
Hopkins Vineyard

Jonathan Edwards
Jonathan Edwards Winery

Indrajeet Chaubey
Acting Dean, University of Connecticut College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources

Jamie Jones
Jones Winery

George Motel
Sunset Meadow Vineyard

Dr. Michael O'Neill
Storrs Agricultural Experiment Station

Richard Ruggiero
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery

Cara Sawyer
Preston Ridge Vineyard