Connecticut Apprenticeship and Education Committee


  • Dr. James Lombella, Co-chair, Northwest Regional President, CT Community Colleges
  • Dr. Melissa Hickey, Co-chair, Connecticut State Department of Education
  • Roxanne Amiot, CTECS Bullard-Havens Tech
  • Tracy Ariel, Manchester and Middlesex Community Colleges
  • Todd Berch, Connecticut Department of Labor
  • Mary Bidwell, Asnuntuck/Tunxis Community College
  • Dr. Matthew Conway, Derby Public Schools
  • Lawrence Covino, Connecticut Association for Adult and Continuing Education and Bristol Public Schools
  • Margaret Van Cott, Executive Assistant to the Regional Presidents 
  • Richard Dupont, Housatonic Community College
  • Juliette Khan, CT Department of Labor
  • Kathy Marioni, CETC
  • Alyce Stiles, CCAT
  • Cristina Stisser, CTECS
  • Cliff Thermer, Goodwin University
  • Karen Woscyna-Birch, CT COT/TxCC
  • Cyndi Zoldy, Connecticut Manufacturers Collaborative, Small Manufacturers Association of CT and Women in Manufacturing