Investment Staff Contact Information

Connecticut Retirement Plans and Trust Funds

Laurie Martin, Chief Investment Officerlaurie.martin@ct.gov

 

Hedge Strategies

Kevin Cullinan, Chief Risk Officerkevin.cullinan@ct.gov

 

Private Equity & Private Credit

Mark Evans, Principal Investment Officermark.evans@ct.gov

 

Public Equities

Paul Osinloye, Principal Investment Officerpaul.osinloye@ct.gov

 

Public Fixed Income

Steven Meier, Senior Principal Investment Officersteven.meier@ct.gov

Joanne Dombrosky, Principal Investment Officerjoanne.dombrosky@ct.gov

 

Real Assets
Danita Johnson, Principal Investment Officerdanita.johnson@ct.gov

 

Short-Term Investment Fund

Steven Meier, Senior Principal Investment Officersteven.meier@ct.gov

Michael Terry, Principal Investment Officermichael.terry@ct.gov