Investment Staff Contact Information

Connecticut Retirement Plans and Trust Funds

Ted Wright, Chief Investment Officer –


Public Fixed Income & Public Equity*

Nishant Upadhyay, Principal Investment Officer – 


Short-Term Investment Fund

Michael Terry, Principal Investment Officer –

Paul Coudert, Investment Officer –


Private Equity & Private Credit

Mark Evans, Principal Investment Officer –


Real Assets
Denise Stake, Principal Investment Officer –


Corporate Governance and Sustainable Investment 

Jessica Weaver, Corporate Governance Analyst –


Operations & Portfolio Analytics

Peter Gajowiak, Principal Investment Officer


*Public Equity Interim