Investment Staff Contact Information

Connecticut Retirement Plans and Trust Fund

Steven Meier, Interim Chief Investment Officer – steven.meier@ct.gov

Raynald Leveque, Deputy Chief Investment Officer  – raynald.leveque@ct.gov

 

Public Equities

Paul Osinloye, Principal Investment Officer – paul.osinloye@ct.gov

 

Public Fixed Income

Lyndsey Farris, Principal Investment Officer – lyndsey.farris@ct.gov

 

Short-Term Investment Fund

Steven Meier, Senior Principal Investment Officer –steven.meier@ct.gov

Michael Terry, Principal Investment Officer – michael.terry@ct.gov

 

Hedge Strategies

Kevin Cullinan, Chief Risk Officer – kevin.cullinan@ct.gov

 

Private Equity & Private Credit

Mark Evans, Principal Investment Officer – mark.evans@ct.gov

 

Real Assets
Danita Johnson, Principal Investment Officer – 
danita.johnson@ct.gov