Important Postal Service address directive: Use - Office of the State Treasurer, 165 Capitol Ave., Hartford, CT 06106 - Do not use 55 Elm St.

Investment Staff Contact Information

Connecticut Retirement Plans and Trust Fund

Ted Wright, Chief Investment Officer – ted.wright@ct.gov

Raynald Leveque, Deputy Chief Investment Officer  – raynald.leveque@ct.gov

 

Public Equities

Paul Osinloye, Principal Investment Officer – paul.osinloye@ct.gov

 

Public Fixed Income

Michael Terry, Principal Investment Officer – michael.terry@ct.gov 

 

Short-Term Investment Fund

Michael Terry, Principal Investment Officer – michael.terry@ct.gov

Paul Coudert, Investment Officer – paul.coudert@ct.gov

 

Hedge Strategies

Kevin Cullinan, Chief Risk Officer – kevin.cullinan@ct.gov

 

Private Equity & Private Credit

Mark Evans, Principal Investment Officer – mark.evans@ct.gov

 

Real Assets
Denise Stake, Principal Investment Officer  – denise.stake@ct.gov

 

Corporate Governance and Sustainable Investment
Christine Shaw, Principal Investment Officer – christine.shaw@ct.gov