In accordance with Governor Lamont’s directive concerning the COVID-19 pandemic, the Office of State Ethics is closed to the public until further notice. Our staff continues to provide services through telework and will make every effort to continue agency operations to the greatest extent practicable under the circumstances. Please feel free to contact us at 860-263-2400 or by email at: (ose@ct.gov). We will retrieve and respond to voice mail and email communications as promptly as we can. Thank you for your understanding.

Office of State Ethics Enforcement Division

Mark Wasielewski, Ethics Enforcement Officer

 

Enforcement Actions

2021 UAPA Hearing Dates

Hearing Date

Notice of Hearing

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 

Thursday, February 25, 2021

 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
Thursday, July 15, 2021  

Thursday, September 16, 2021 

 

Thursday, October 14, 2021

 

Thursday, November 4, 2021

 

Court Decisions

Enforcement Division Staff

Staff Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Wasielewski Ethics Enforcement Officer 860-263-2398 Mark.Wasielewski@ct.gov
Marc W. Crayton Deputy Ethics Enforcement Officer 860-263-2391 Marc.Crayton@ct.gov
Jennifer Montgomery Assistant Ethics Enforcement Officer 860-263-2390 Jennifer.Montgomery @ct.gov
Michael Morrissey Legal Investigator 860-263-2394 Michael.Morrissey@ct.gov
Malissa Hurry Paralegal 860-263-2385 Malissa.Hurry@ct.gov