COVID-19 Community Levels Map Update, Dec. 2, 2022: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has listed Fairfield, Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, Tolland, and Windham Counties in the Medium/Yellow category as part of its COVID-19 Community Levels Map. New London County is currently listed in the Low/Green category. Visit the CDC COVID-19 Community Levels Map for updates.

Connecticut Radon Laws


There are several laws in CT that pertain to radon and radon-related activities. Click on the links below to learn more.


Department of Public Health Statutes

Department of Education Statutes

Department of Consumer Protection Statutes

Department of Administrative Services