Search Department of Consumer Protection Filtered Topic Search

Mobile Manufactured Home Advisory Council

link to adobe reader
Council Members
  • Joseph B. Castonguay, Ct. Real Estate Comm. Member
  • Jennifer Ponte, Dept. of Housing Rep.
  • Bennett Pudlin, Attorney at Law
  • Leonard Campbell, Town Planner
  • George Cote, Banking Industry Rep.
  • Keith Jensen, Mobile Home Park Owner
  • Marcia Stemm, Mobile Home Park Owner
  • Mark Berkowitz, Mobile Home Park Owner
  • Myriam  Clarkson, Mobile Home Industry Rep.
  • Arthur Mazeau, Mobile Home Park Tenant or Rep. of Tenant
  • Nancy Dickal, Mobile Home Park Tenant or Rep. of Tenant
  • Al Hricz, Senior Citizen