The Connecticut Health Improvement Planning Coalition

Calendar and Meeting Materials for Work Groups & Advisory Council

uWork Group Co-Chairs
uAdvisory Council
uChronic Disease Prevention and Control Work Group
   Co-Chairs:  Steve Updegrove and Kristin Dubay-Horton
uEnvironmental Health and Risk Factors Work Group
   Co-Chairs:  Patrick McCormack and Paul Schur
 uHealth Systems Work Group
   Co-Chairs: Kathi Traugh and Katrina Clark
uInfectious Disease Prevention and Control Work Group
   Co-Chairs: Elaine O'Keefe and Douglas Waite
uInjury and Violence Prevention Work Group
   Co-Chairs: Amanda Durante and Pina Violano
uMaternal, Infant, and Child Health Work Group
   Co-Chairs: Ann Gionet and Erin Jones
uMental Health, Alcohol, and Substance Abuse Work Group
   Co-Chairs: Barbara Geller and Marcus McKinney