NOTICE: We are moving to 165 Capitol Avenue, first floor, effective Monday January 27th. The office will close at noon on Friday January 24th and limited service disruptions should be expected beginning on Wednesday January 22nd. There will be no expedited service on January 23, 24, and 27. The public service area will be closed on Friday, January 24, 2020. Expedited service will resume Tuesday, January 28, 2020.

LEGISLATION AND ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
(including Authentications)

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: LEAD
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Toll Free: 1-800-540-3764
Phone: 860-509-6100
Fax: 860-509-6127
Telephone Device for Hearing Impaired: 860-509-6191
EMail: lead@ct.gov

Elections Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Authentications Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Theodore Bromley Director of Elections Legislation and Election Administration Division ted.bromley@ct.gov
Lewis Button Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division lewis.button@ct.gov
Bernard Liu Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division bernard.liu@ct.gov
Heather Augeri Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division heather.augeri@ct.gov
Joan Gibson Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division joan.gibson@ct.gov
Shirley Surgeon Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division shirley.surgeon@ct.gov
Pearl Williams Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division pearl.williams@ct.gov
Taffy Womack Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division taffy.womack@ct.gov
Ilona Havrilla Administrative Assistant Legislation and Election Administration Division ilona.havrilla@ct.gov
Sandi Bell-Pena Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division santasha.pena@ct.gov
Lori Magora Processing Technician
Legislation and Election Administration Division lori.magora@ct.gov
Stef Izzi-Calione  Processing Technician   Legislation and Election Administration Division

Estefani.izzi-calione@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page