INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
Attn: Information Technology
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: (860) 509-6240
Fax: (860) 509-6131

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

 
NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Thomas Miano Agency Information Technology Manager Information Technology thomas.miano@ct.gov
Susie Farrington Information Technology Analyst Information Technology susie.farrington@ct.gov
Mirek Golebiewski Information Technology Analyst Information Technology mirek.golebiewski@ct.gov
Sheena Hodges Information Technology Analyst
Information Technology
sheena.hodges@ct.gov
Thinh Nguyen Information Technology Analyst Information Technology thinh.nguyen@ct.gov
 Herbert Wagner Information Technology Analyst Information Technology

herbert.wagner@ct.gov


Return to Main Contact Page