|  Reporting Requirements  |  Other Resources  |  Contact CTR  | 

For general CTR questions, please call (860) 509-7163.
State of Connecticut
Department of Public Health
410 Capitol Avenue, MS # 13TMR
P.O. Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
Fax: (860) 509-7161

Lloyd M. Mueller, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Senior Epidemiologist
E-mail: Lloyd.Mueller@ct.gov
Cathryn E. Phillips, C.T.R.
Registrar of Tumor Records
E-mail: Cathryn.Phillips@ct.gov
Lou Gonsalves, Ph.D.
E-mail: Lou.Gonsalves@ct.gov
Laura E. Hayes, Ph.D.
E-mail: Laura.Hayes@ct.gov
Jan V. Kulpanowski
Processing Technician
E-mail: Jan.Kulpanowski@ct.gov
Anna M. Legere
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Anna.Legere@ct.gov
Jon Olson, D.P.M., Dr.P.H.
E-mail: Jon.Olson@ct.gov
Nancy M. Santos, C.T.R.
Quality Assurance Coordinator
E-mail: Nancy.Santos@ct.gov
Kate M. Winkeler
Secretary (HIC Inquiries)
E-mail: Kate.Winkeler@ct.gov
Nahrain J. Youmara, C.T.R.
Quality Assurance Coordinator
E-mail: Nahrain.Youmara@ct.gov

                          For more information, please contact CTR at (860) 509-7163. 

                  This work has been supported by federal funds from the National Cancer Institute, National Institutes

                        of Health, Department of Health and Human Services, under Contract No. HHSN261201300019I.