DEEP is continuing to carry out its mission and provide services while keeping both the public and our workforce safe during the COVID-19 pandemic. Click here for the latest updates on DEEP's response to COVID-19. DEEP COVID-19 Response

LEP Board Current Members

  • Kenneth M. Collette, Esq. Chairman, Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
  • John Adams, LEP, Tetra Tech, Inc.
  • Michelle Gamache, People's United Bank, N.A.
  • Robert F. Good, Jr., LEP, WSP USA, Inc.
  • Stephen Holtman PE, LEP, Woodard & Curran
  • Jeffrey Loureiro, PE, LEP, Loureiro Engineering
  • Kelly Meloy, LEP, Alta Environmental
  • Elsie Patton, Connecticut Fund for the Environment
  • Alisa Phillips-Griggs, Farmington River Watershed Association
  • Carol Violette, Business Representative
You may email the Board at
Please contact Kim Maiorano, LEP Program Coordinator at (860) 424-3788 if you have any questions.
Content last updated January 7, 2019