DEEP is excited to be getting back to our new normal consistent with the direction of Governor Lamont and as a result of the rapidly improving COVID-19 situation in Connecticut. Starting no later than June 1, all customer facing services will resume normal business operations. For detailed information for what this means at DEEP and for the public we serve, visit our "New Normal" website: DEEP New Normal Information

Contact Us - Air Permitting

Question Mark Bubble
Need Air Permitting Help or Have an Air Permitting Question?
Contact us at DEEP.BAM.AirPermits@ct.gov or (860) 424-4152
Jaimeson Sinclair
Director
Engineering Section
(860) 424-3408

 

Administrative Support Staff
Dougherty, Jamie (860) 424-3777 jamie.dougherty@ct.gov
Rowe-Johnson, Sharon (860) 424-3302 sharon.rowe-johnson@ct.gov
  
    
Supervisors
Corsino, Louis (860) 424-3544 louis.corsino@ct.gov 
Christopher, Lakiesha (860) 424-3189 lakiesha.christopher@ct.gov 
Engineers
Galo, Valerie (860) 424-3433 valerie.galo@ct.gov
Grillo, James (860) 424-3570 james.grillo@ct.gov
Harris, Olivia (860) 424-3900 olivia.harris@ct.gov
Howard, Lidia (860) 424-3539 lidia.howard@ct.gov
Kielczewska, Christina (860) 424-3923 christina.kielczewska@ct.gov
LaRiviere, Dave (860) 424-3549 dave.lariviere@ct.gov
McIntyre, Rintra (860) 424-3560 rintra.mcintyre@ct.gov
O'Neil, Kevin (860) 424-3466 kevin.oneil@ct.gov
 
Content last updated October 19, 2020