To protect the health and safety of the public and our employees, DCP has limited on-site staffing at 450 Columbus Blvd. While mail and phone calls will be processed as quickly as possible, we recommend using our online services, or sending an email to the appropriate division/person instead. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Architectural Licensing Board

link to adobe reader
Board Members
  • David H. Barkin, Woodbridge, Chairperson
  • Angela D. Cahill, West Hartford
  • Twig Holland, Milford
  • Philip H. Cerrone, Fairfield
  • Laurann Asklof, Canton

Monthly Calendar Opens in a new window

Picture of a Calendar. Opens in a new window


January 15
March 19

May 21

July 16

September 17

November 19


9:00 A.M. - North Building, Hearing Room J
450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford, CT 06103

(Unless otherwise noted.)


Meeting Video Recordings



Meeting Agenda        
Meeting Minutes     
Architectural Updates