Contact Us

Department of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut  06103-1840
Directions

Parking (with fee) available on the street, or at Morgan Street Garage

 
 PHONE NUMBERS, HOURS AND EMAILS
Main Line
(860) 713-6100
8:30am-4:30pm
 
Consumer Complaint Center 
(860) 713-6300 
Toll Free:
(800) 842-2649
8:30am-4:30pm
dcp.complaints@ct.gov
LIVE CHAT with us during regular business hours
Licensing see specific Divisions below
SELF SERVE WALK-IN CENTER
Document Drop-Off
(Walk-In Center Drop Box)
Completed applications may be dropped off for processing. While some forms are available onsite, we recommend printing them in advance.

Access to the drop box available 8:30am-4:30pm
 Media Inquiries  
Kaitlyn.Krasselt@ct.gov
 
Department Divisions
 
 
Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner - michelle.seagull@ct.gov
Erin Walsh, Executive Secretary - erin.e.walsh@ct.gov 
Jennifer Rector, Executive Secretary - jennifer.rector@ct.gov

 

Division Phone: (860) 713-6050
Fax: (860) 706-1203
 
Office of the Commissioner 
  (860) 713-6050  dcp.commissioner@ct.gov
Deputy Commissioner Maureen Magnan

Maureen.Magnan@ct.gov
Deputy Commissioner Andrea Comer   Andrea.Comer@ct.gov
Chief of Education and Outreach Catherine Blinder  (860) 713-6021 catherine.blinder@ct.gov
Director of Operations Jason Cohen    jason.cohen@ct.gov
Legislative Program Director  Leslie O'Brien    leslie.obrien@ct.gov
Communications Director Kaitlyn Krasselt
 (860) 713-6019 Kaitlyn.Krasselt@ct.gov
Administrative Office  
(860) 713-6040
Fax: (860) 706-1206
dcp.administrative@ct.gov
Supervisor Sonya Mathis
  sonya.mathis@ct.gov
  Jimmie Kendall   jimmie.kendall@ct.gov
  Carolann Lanier   carolann.lanier@ct.gov
  JoAnn St. Germain   joann.stgermain@ct.gov
  Gina Perusse    gina.perusse@ct.gov
Legal Division  
(860) 713-6085 
Fax: (860) 706-1205
dcp.legal@ct.gov
Director Julianne Avallone   julianne.avallone@ct.gov
 Administrative Assistant Robin Tefft   robin.tefft@ct.gov
 Assistant Director Paulette Annon   paulette.g.annon@ct.gov
  Michael Ando    michael.ando@ct.gov
  Cat Arsenault   cat.arsenault@ct.gov 
  Stephanie Bartone    stephanie.bartone@ct.gov
  Ashley Baylock-Kawecki   Ashley.Baylock-Kawecki@ct.gov
  Vicky Bullock   vicky.bullock@ct.gov
State Project Manager Ryan Burns  

ryan.burns@ct.gov

  Katrina Cessna
  katrina.cessna@ct.gov
  Kathleen Coss   Kathleen.Coss@ct.gov
Unit Director-Legal David Cousins   david.cousins@ct.gov
  Cynthia Fernandez   cynthia.fernandez@ct.gov
  Lynn Fiore   lynn.fiore@ct.gov
  Paul Grabowski    Paul.Grabowski@ct.gov
  Shameeka Grose   shameeka.grose@ct.gov
  David Ishikawa   david.ishikawa@ct.gov
  France Lee   france.lee@ct.gov
  Rasheda Lockett   rasheda.lockett@ct.gov
  Scott Madeo   scott.madeo@ct.gov
  Jennifer Magyar
  jennifer.magyar@ct.gov
  Lila McKinley   lila.mckinley@ct.gov
  Jerry Padula   jerry.padula@ct.gov
  Benjamin Paholke   benjamin.paholke@ct.gov
  Myrna Rodriguez   myrna.rodriguez@ct.gov
  Agnieszka Salek   agnieszka.Salek@ct.gov
  Natasha Santos   natasha.santos@ct.gov
  Tasha Scotland    Tasha.scotland@ct.gov
  Marion Slater   marion.slater@ct.gov
  Tanya Washington   tanya.washington@ct.gov
Lemon Law Program   (860) 713-6120
(800) 538-CARS (2277)
dcp.lemonlaw@ct.gov
 State Project Manager - Lemon Law Timothy Clark   timothy.clark@ct.gov
Technical Systems (IT)       
Director Jason Cohen   jason.cohen@ct.gov
Supervisor Marc Tate   marc.tate@ct.gov 
  Nelly Khorosh   nelly.khorosh@ct.gov
  Long Le   long.le@ct.gov 
  Arsenio Martinez   arsenio.martinez@ct.gov
Complaint Center  
(860) 713-6300 or
1-800-842-2649 toll-free
 
Fax: (860) 707-1966
 dcp.complaints@ct.gov
Director Jason Cohen   jason.cohen@ct.gov
  Lillie Myers   lillie.myers@ct.gov
Lead Consumer Information Representative Robert Brancato   robert.brancato@ct.gov
  Nadira Breault   nadira.breault@ct.gov
  Lauren Cheney   lauren.cheney@ct.gov
  Doris Gallaher   doris.gallaher@ct.gov
  Angie Martinez   angie.martinez@ct.gov
  Corinne Nocida   Corinne.Nocida@ct.gov
  Erica Scarlett-Black   erica.scarlett-black@ct.gov 
  Yeida Soto   Yeida.Soto@ct.gov
 Board Administrator
Shannon Rivera
  shannon.rivera@ct.gov
 
 
 
 
Rodrick Marriott, Director - rodrick.marriott@ct.gov
Richard Brooks, Assistant Director - richard.a.brooks@ct.gov
Christine Ely, Secretary - christine.craigmiles@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6065 - LIVE CHAT with us during regular business hours
Fax: (860) 706-1207
 
Compliance and Enforcement   (860) 713-6065 dcp.drugcontrol@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Gerald Destefano    gerald.destefano@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Sharon Paluba   sharon.paluba@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Michelle Sylvestre
michelle.sylvestre@ct.gov
  Gina Abdelghany   gina.abdelghany@ct.gov
  Rachel Brown
  rachel.brown@ct.gov
  Daniel Carpenter   daniel.carpenter@ct.gov
  Monika Croteau   monika.croteau@ct.gov
  Michael Elkin   michael.elkin@ct.gov
  Pamela Jones   pamela.jones@ct.gov
  Troy Ruff   troy.ruff@ct.gov
  Scott Stoppa   scott.stoppa@ct.gov
  Christopher Weimer   christopher.weimer@ct.gov
Commission of Pharmacy   (860) 713-6070 DCP.COP@ct.gov
Board Administrator Heather Hoynes   heather.hoynes@ct.gov
Prescription Monitoring Program   (860) 713-6073 dcp.pmp@ct.gov
Program Manager Scott Szalkiewicz   scott.szalkiewicz@ct.gov     

Donna Damon
donna.damon@ct.gov
  Debora Jones   debora.jones@ct.gov
  Luis Arroyo
  luis.arroyo@ct.gov
  Nana Kittiphane   nana.kittiphane@ct.gov
  Valerie Maignan   valerie.maignan@ct.gov
Medical Marijuana Program  Fax 860-706-5361
(860) 713-6066 dcp.mmp@ct.gov
Program Manager Xaviel Soto   xaviel.soto@ct.gov
  Tiffany Araujo   tiffany.araujo@ct.gov
  Peter Krzykowski   peter.krzykowski@ct.gov
  Bao Nguyen   bao.nguyen@ct.gov
  Juan Restrepo     juan.restrepo@ct.gov 
  Sonia Stewart   sonia.stewart@ct.gov
  Tina Tyson    tina.tyson@ct.gov 
 Adult Use Cannabis Program     dcp.cannabis@ct.gov
 
 
 
Frank Greene, Director - frank.greene@ct.gov
Marcia Christie, Division Secretary - marcia.christie@ct.gov
(860) 713-6161
 
LIVE CHAT with us during normal business hours
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6160
Fax: (860) 706-1209
 
Food Program   (860) 713-6160  
 Supervisor Jenna Nicol (860) 713-6163 jenna.nicol@ct.gov
 Supervisor Virginia Veneziano (860) 713-6183
virginia.veneziano@ct.gov 
  Amanda David
(860) 713-6222
amanda.david@ct.gov
  Jackie Espinet
  jackie.espinet@ct.gov
 
Keara Hickey
(860) 713-6187
keara.hickey@ct.gov
 
Zoe Joslyn (860) 713-6191 zoe.joslyn@ct.gov
  Melissa Miller

melissa.miller@ct.gov

Monica Robotin
(860) 713-6195 monica.robotin@ct.gov
  Nathan Smith
(860) 249-6132 Nate.Smith@ct.gov

Kristen Conway
(860) 713-6194
Kristen.Conway@ct.gov
       
Weights and Measures Program   (860) 713-6160  
Supervisor Joseph A. Giliberto (860) 713-6174 joseph.a.giliberto@ct.gov
  Daniel Adcock (860) 999-3117 Daniel.Adcock@ct.gov
  Ion Daha (860) 713-6197 ion.daha@ct.gov

Daryl Owens  (860) 713-6182 daryl.owens@ct.gov
  Willam Timko (860) 713-6181 william.timko@ct.gov
  Shay Tubbs (860) 713-6189 shay.tubbs@ct.gov
  Luigi Zavarella (860) 999-3127 Luigi.Zavarella@ct.gov




Product Safety and Upholstered Furniture Compliance  
dcp.productsafety@ct.gov
  Vincent Pugliese (860) 713-6122 vincent.pugliese@ct.gov
Metrology Laboratory  
(860) 713-6165
Fax: (860) 706-1236
 
 
Kristopher Gilman, Director Kristofer.Gilman@ct.gov
(860) 713-6303
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6310
Fax: (860) 707-1965

Note: E-mail is the preferred method of contact

Foxwoods Casino      
Gaming Regulation Supervisor Randy Brule
(860) 312-3188 Randall.Brule@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer 
Jahmar Davis   jahmar.davis@ct.gov 
Gaming Regulation Officer Kristopher Coombs
  Kristopher.Coombs@ct.gov
       
Mohegan Sun Casino      
Gaming Regulation Supervisor Troy Reynolds (860) 862-8477 troy.reynolds@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer Suzanne M. Fenner
suzanne.fenner@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer Lisa Lewis   lisa.a.lewis@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer
Charles Brown
charles.brown@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer 
Stephanie Czerczak   stephanie.m.czerczak@ct.gov
       
Casino Licensing
     
License & Applications Supervisor
Joseph Peplau
860-713-6265
Joseph.Peplau@ct.gov 
License & Applications Analyst
Elsie Rolon
  Elsie.Rolon@ct.gov
License & Applications Analyst Ann Marie Tellerico
  annmarie.tellerico@ct.gov
License & Applications Analyst
Jude Rojas   Jude.Rojas@ct.gov 
License & Applications Analyst Joi McKay   Joi.McKay@ct.gov
Processing Technician Celeste Howell
  Celeste.Howell@ct.gov
Processing Technician
Darlene Arter   Darlene.Arter@ct.gov
       
Lottery      
Gaming Regulation Supervisor Jessica DeGrosse (860) 713-6318 jessica.degrosse@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Supervisor Viola Pietrandrea (860) 713-6004 viola.pietrandrea@ct.gov 
Gaming Regulation Officer James Bernard
james.bernard@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer Scott MacGregor

scott.e.macgregor@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer Atanu Ahmed   atanu.ahmed@ct.gov 
Gaming Regulation Officer Louis Tobias   louis.tobias@ct.gov  
Gaming Regulation Officer Paul Pellegrino   paul.pellegrino@ct.gov

Lottery Drawing Officer

Nicole Chachakis

nicole.chachakis@ct.gov

Lottery Drawing Officer

Stephen Fetera

stephen.fetera@ct.gov

Lottery Drawing Officer

Dale Rowland   dale.rowland@ct.gov

Lottery Drawing Officer

Kim Snow

kim.snow@ct.gov

Lottery Drawing Officer

Federico Felix

federico.felix@ct.gov
 


Lottery Auditing
     
Supervising Accounts Examiner Lynda Brandt (860) 713-6331 lynda.brandt@ct.gov
Associate Accounts Examiner Erin O'Keefe   erin.okeefe@ct.gov 
Associate Accounts Examiner Aisha Hudson   Aisha.Hudson@ct.gov
Associate Accounts Examiner Divina Montebon   Divina.Montebon@ct.gov
Accounting Career Trainee  Jordyn Styles   Jordyn.Styles@ct.gov
       
Sports Wagering/iCasino/Fantasy Sports
     
Gaming Regulation Supervisor Walter Wilkowski (860) 713-6304 walter.wilkowski@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer
Tammy Kreyer   Tammy.Kreyer@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer
Ryan Kelsey   Ryan.Kelsey@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Office Ed Martocchio  

Edward.Martocchio@ct.gov

Gaming Regulation Office Robert Pickett
Robert.Pickett@ct.gov
Gaming Regulation Officer
Robert Tacinelli
Robert.Tacinelli@ct.gov
     
Casino/Sports Wagering/iCasino/Fantasy Sports Auditing      
Supervising Accounts Examiner Owen Walsh
860-713-6324
owen.walsh@ct.gov
Associate Accounts Examiner
Karamelahi Shafique
  Karamelahi.Shafique@ct.gov 
Accounts Examiner
Mai Pham   Mai.Pham@ct.gov 
Accounts Examiner
Latoya McPherson
  Latoya.McPherson@ct.gov 
License & Applications Analyst Bibi Ali   Bibi.Ali@ct.gov 
License & Applications Analyst Juan Restrepo
  Juan.Restrepo@ct.gov 
Accounting Career Trainee Zhe (Brooke) Zhang   Zhe.Zhang@ct.gov
       
Investigations      
Lead Investigator
James Jepsen (860) 713-6284 james.jepsen@ct.gov
Investigator
Kevin McGuire   kevin.mcguire@ct.gov
Investigator
Glenn Iacovetti
  glenn.iacovetti@ct.gov 
 
 
 
 
Pamela Brown, Director - pamela.m.brown@ct.gov
Aliena Busgith, Office Assistant - aliena.busgith@ct.gov
Division Phone: (860) 713-6180 - LIVE CHAT with us during regular business hours
Fax: (860) 706-1201
 
  Shambre Bentley   Shambre.Bentley@ct.gov
  Michele McGinley   Michele.McGinley@ct.gov
Occupational Trades Licensing Unit
Karen Layman   Karen.Layman@ct.gov

     
Charities and Board of Accountancy Examination
Kristina Corbett   kristina.corbett@ct.gov
Frauds Unit      
 Supervisor Wendy McWade   wendy.mcwade@ct.gov
  Anita Battle   anita.battle@ct.gov
  Andrew Barton
  andrew.barton@ct.gov
  Shawn Bolden
  Shawn.Bolden@ct.gov
  Jane Hardy
  jane.hardy@ct.gov
 
 
Occupational and Professional Unit     dcp.occupationalenforcement@ct.gov
Supervisor Janita Hamel   janita.hamel@ct.gov
  Keith Lombardi   keith.lombardi@ct.gov
  Matthew Sargeant   matthew.sargeant@ct.gov
  Ernest Thigpen
  Ernest.Thigpen@ct.gov
Home Improvement Unit      
Supervisor Robert Nakano   robert.nakano@ct.gov
  Ronald Clinton   ronald.clinton@ct.gov
  Michael Green   michael.green@ct.gov
  Robert Pero   robert.pero@ct.gov
  Jesus Yllescas   jesus.yllescas@ct.gov
 Real Estate/Appraisal Compliance     dcp.realestate@ct.gov
 Real Estate/Appraisal Education     dcp.realestateschool@ct.gov
 Real Estate Examiner/Investigations  Jill Conklin   Jill.Conklin@ct.gov
 Real Estate Appraisal Examiner/Investigations  Linda Kieft-Robitaille   linda.kieft-robitaille@ct.gov

 

 
 
Michael Elliott, Director - michael.elliott@ct.gov                                                         
Division Phone: (860) 713-6000 
Fax: (860) 706-1200
License Services     dcp.licenseservices@ct.gov 
Accountancy     dcp.licenseCPA@ct.gov
Home Improvement     dcp.licenseservices@ct.gov
Liquor Brands      dcp.brands@ct.gov
Lottery/Off-Track Betting     (860) 713-6270  dcp.gaminglicensing@ct.gov  
Professional Licensing
    dcp.occupationalprofessional@ct.gov
Public Charities    (860) 713-6170 dcp.publiccharities@ct.gov
Trade Licensing
    dcp.occupationalprofessional@ct.gov
       
Supervisor Cynthia Clavette   cynthia.clavette@ct.gov
  Michelle Anderson    michelle.anderson@ct.gov  
  Nancy Corriveau   nancy.corriveau@ct.gov
  Jose Cotto, Jr.   jose.l.cotto@ct.gov
  Angelica Dominquez   angelica.dominquez@ct.gov 
  Kimberly Fontaine   kimberly.fontaine@ct.gov
  Ellie Frankinburger   ellie.frankinburger@ct.gov 
  Maritsa Morales   maritsa.morales@ct.gov
  Venice Nelson    venice.nelson@ct.gov
  Lindsey Petralito  

lindsey.petralito@ct.gov 

  Marguerite Poisson    marguerite.poisson@ct.gov  
  Terry-Jo Powell
  terry-jo.powell@ct.gov
  James Schmitt   james.schmitt@ct.gov
  Maxine Stewart   maxine.stewart@ct.gov
 
 
M. Caitlin Anderson, Director - caitlin.anderson@ct.gov
Direct Line: (860) 713-6064


Richard Mindek, Liquor Licensing Manager -
richard.mindek@ct.gov 
Direct Line: (860) 713-6229

Mary Riddick, Secretary 2 - mary.riddick@ct.gov  

Division Licensing and Applications Phone: (860) 713-6200
Division Inspections/Enforcement Phone: (860) 713-6210 
Division E-Mail: dcp.liquorcontrol@ct.gov
Division Fax: (860) 706-1208  
Licensing and Applications   (860) 713-6200 dcp.liquorcontrol@ct.gov 
License Analyst Julia Imperato
julia.imperato@ct.gov 
  Georgia Pearson
 
georgia.pearson@ct.gov 
Inspections and Enforcement    (860) 713-6210 dcp.liquorcontrol@ct.gov  
Supervising Liquor Control Agent  Kevin Mercado
kevin.mercado@ct.gov
Supervising Liquor Control Agent Jennifer Sturgeon
 
jennifer.sturgeon@ct.gov
Supervising Liquor Control Agent Robert Willard
 
robert.willard@ct.gov
  Philip Colla
philip.colla@ct.gov 
  Brendan Day
brendan.day@ct.gov 
  Richard Fedor
richard.fedor@ct.gov 
  Jason Fiorillo
jason.fiorillo@ct.gov 
  Erik Gagne
erik.gagne@ct.gov 
  Michelle Gillard-Paradis
michelle.gillardparadis@ct.gov 
  Banlang "Keko" Keokoummane
banlang.keokoummane@ct.gov 
  Michael Kula
michael.kula@ct.gov
  Jenel Lanuza
jenel.lanuza@ct.gov
  Jaci Lewis
jaci.lewis@ct.gov

Kristin Lindstrom
kristin.lindstrom@ct.gov 

Priscilla Melecio

priscilla.melecio@ct.gov

  Ken Takahashi
ken.takahashi@ct.gov