Interagency Council for Ending the Achievement Gap


Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz, Chair
  • Chief Court Administrator, The Honorable Elizabeth A. Bozzuto
  • Commissioner of Administrative Services, Michelle Halloran Gilman
  • Commissioner of Children and Families, Jodi Hill-Lilly
  • Commissioner of Community and Economic Development, Daniel H. O'Keefe
  • Commissioner of Education, Charlene M. Russell-Tucker
  • Commissioner of Housing, Seila Mosquera-Bruno
  • Commissioner of Public Health, Manisha Juthani, MD
  • Commissioner of Office of Early Childhood*, Beth Bye
  • Commissioner of Social Services, Andrea Barton Reeves
  • President of the Connecticut State Colleges and Universities, Terrence Cheng
  • Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management, Jeffrey Beckham
*The Commissioner of the Office of Early Childhood is not named as a member in legislation but is included as a member.