Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee


Office of Health Strategy Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee Members

Timothy Archer, United Healthcare of New England
Joanna Borduas, Community Health and Wellness Center
James Cardon, Hartford Healthcare
Ayesha Clarke, Health Equity Solutions (HES)
Stephanye Clarke, Black Health Collective
Francois de Brantes, XO Health
Tiffany Donelson, CT Health Foundation
Judy Dowd, Office of Policy and Management
Lou Gianquinto, Anthem BCBCS of CT
Deidre Gifford, CT Office of Health Strategy
Paul Grady, Connecticut Moving to Value Alliance (MTVA)
Angela Harris, Phillips Health Ministry
Gail Kosyla, Yale New Haven Health
Sean King, Office of the Healthcare Advocate
Paul Lombardo, Connecticut Insurance Department
Chris Manzi, Pequot Health Care
Andy Markowski, National Federation of Independent Business
Christine Marsh, Market Access, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Mark Meador, ConnectiCare
Susan Millerick, Patient Representative
Cassandra Murphy, CT Coalition of Taft-Hartley Health Funds
Lori Pasqualini, Ability Beyond
Kathy Silard, Stamford Health
Marie Smith, UConn School of Pharmacy
Stephen Traub, ProHealth Physicians
Chris Ulbrich, Ulbrich Stainless Steels & Special Metals, Inc.
Kristen Whitney-Daniels, CT Insulin 4 All
Josh Wojcik, Connecticut Office of the State Comptroller
Gui Woolston, CT Department of Social Services