In order to practice social distancing and slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), public access to our building, 165 Capitol Avenue, will be restricted. Although in-person interactions will be limited, our office staff will be available via email as normal. For the Business Services Division email CRD@ct.gov and for the Legislative & Elections Administration Division email LEAD@ct.gov. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to return to normal business as soon as the immediate threat to public health has subsided.

MANAGEMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Management and Support Services
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6190
Fax: 860-772-1736
EMail:
mss@ct.gov

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Publications Sales Distribution 860-509-6190
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments 860-509-6151
Financial/Cashier/Refunds 860-509-6154
Central Services (Mail/Supplies) 860-509-6155
Human Resources 860-509-6053

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT
EMAIL
Blanche Reeves-Tucker Fiscal Administrative Manager Management Support Services blanche.tucker@ct.gov
Sonya Mathis Fiscal Administrative Officer Management Support Services

sonya.mathis@ct.gov

Nicole Brown Director of Human Resources  Human Resources nicole.brown@ct.gov 

Winston Davis

Materials Storage Specialist

Central Services (Mail/Supplies)

winston.davis@ct.gov

Jamaal Weaver Mail Handler Central Services (Mail/Supplies)
Shanel Joiner Fiscal Administrative Assistant Financial/Cashier/Refunds shanel.joiner@ct.gov
Jasmyn Darby  Office Assistant Financial/Cashier/Refunds jasmyn.darby@ct.gov
Kevin Victoriano Office Assistant Financial/Cashier/Refunds kevin.victoriano@ct.gov
Candy Hernandez-Luna Processing Technician Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments candy.hernandez-luna@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page