NOTICE: We are moving to 165 Capitol Avenue, first floor, effective Monday January 27th. The office will close at noon on Friday January 24th and limited service disruptions should be expected beginning on Wednesday January 22nd. There will be no expedited service on January 23, 24, and 27. The public service area will be closed on Friday, January 24, 2020. Expedited service will resume Tuesday, January 28, 2020.

MANAGEMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Management and Support Services
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6190
Fax: 860-772-1736
EMail:
mss@ct.gov

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Publications Sales Distribution 860-509-6190
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments 860-509-6151
Financial/Cashier/Refunds 860-509-6154
Central Services (Mail/Supplies) 860-509-6155

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT
EMAIL
Blanche Reeves-Tucker Fiscal Administrative Manager Management Support Services blanche.tucker@ct.gov

Sonya Mathis

Fiscal Administrative Officer

Management Support Services

sonya.mathis@ct.gov

Winston Davis

Materials Storage Specialist

Central Services (Mail/Supplies)

winston.davis@ct.gov

Jamaal Weaver Mail Handler Central Services (Mail/Supplies)
Shanel Joiner Fiscal Administrative Assistant Financial/Cashier/Refunds shanel.joiner@ct.gov
Kevin Victoriano Office Assistant Financial/Cashier/Refunds kevin.victoriano@ct.gov
Candy Hernandez-Luna Processing Technician Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments candy.hernandez-luna@ct.gov
Dennis Barrow Records and Archive Librarian Records and Archiving dennis.barrow@ct.gov
Sandra Gil Processing Technician Records and Archiving sandra.gil@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page