MANAGEMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
Attn: Management and Support Services
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6190
Fax: 860-772-1736
Email: mss@ct.gov

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Publications Sales Distribution: 860-509-6190
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments: 860-509-6151
Financial/Cashier/Refunds: 860-509-6154
Central Services (Mail/Supplies): 860-509-6155
Human Resources: 860-509-6053

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT
EMAIL
Sonya Mathis Fiscal Administrative Officer Management Support Services

sonya.mathis@ct.gov

Candy Hernandez-Luna
Fiscal Administrative Assistant 
Management Support Services
candy.hernandez-luna@ct.gov
Jamaal Weaver Lead Mail Handler
Central Services (Mail/Supplies)
jamaal.weaver@ct.gov 
Winston Davis Materials Storage Specialist
Central Services (Mail/Supplies)
winston.davis@ct.gov
Valerie Johnson Office Assistant
Financial/Cashier/Refunds
valerie.johnson@ct.gov
Jasmyn Darby  Processing Technician
Purchasing/Accounting/Vendor Payments
jasmyn.darby@ct.gov
Kaliyani Marsh Financial Clerk Refunds/Financial Cashier kalyani.marsh@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page