EXECUTIVE OFFICES

CAPITOL OFFICE
210 Capitol Avenue, Suite 104, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
Attn: Capitol Office
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: (860) 509-6200
Fax: (860) 509-6209

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Gabe Rosenberg Chief of Staff Capitol Office gabe.rosenberg@ct.gov
Jesse Hubbard Legislative Liaison Capitol Office jesse.hubbard@ct.gov
Adam Richardson Special Assistant to the Secretary of the State  Capitol Office  adam.richardson@ct.gov
Christian Talarski Director of Constituent Services Capitol Office christian.talarski@ct.gov

165 OFFICE
165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
Attn: Administrative Offices
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: (860) 509-6212
Fax: (860) 509-6131

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Scott D. Bates Deputy Secretary of the State 165 Office scott.bates@ct.gov
Tina Prakash Special Assistant to the Deputy Secretary of the State 165 Office tina.prakash@ct.gov
Desmond Conner Communications Director 165 Office desmond.conner@ct.gov
Andrew Miano
Press Secretary
165 Office
andrew.miano@ct.gov
Lorna Reid Human Resources Director 165 Office lorna.reid@ct.gov