NOTICE: In order to practice social distancing and slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), public access to our building, 165 Capitol Avenue, will be restricted. Although in-person interactions will be limited, our office staff will be available via email as normal. For the Business Services Division email CRD@ct.gov and for the Legislative & Elections Administration Division email LEAD@ct.gov. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to return to normal business as soon as the immediate threat to public health has subsided.

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

CAPITOL OFFICE

210 Capitol Avenue, Suite 104, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Capitol Office
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Phone: 860-509-6200
Fax: 860-509-6209

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Denise W. Merrill Secretary of the State Capitol Office denise.merrill@ct.gov
Shannon Wegele Chief of Staff Capitol Office shannon.wegele@ct.gov
Moriah Moriarty Senior Advisor to the Secretary Capitol Office moriah.moriarty@ct.gov
Lourdes Montalvo Director of Constituent Services Capitol Office lourdes.montalvo@ct.gov
Jesse Hubbard Legislative Liaison Capitol Office

jesse.hubbard@ct.gov


DEPUTY'S OFFICE

165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Administrative Offices
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470


Phone: 860-509-6212
Fax: 860-509-6131

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Scott D. Bates Deputy Secretary of the State Deputy's Office scott.bates@ct.gov
Tina Prakash Special Assistant to the Deputy Secretary of the State Deputy's Office tina.prakash@ct.gov
Gabe Rosenberg Communications Director Deputy's Office gabe.rosenberg@ct.gov
Stephanie Sponzo Press Secretary Deputy's Office stephanie.sponzo@ct.gov