In order to practice social distancing and slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), public access to our building, 165 Capitol Avenue, will be restricted. Although in-person interactions will be limited, our office staff will be available via email as normal. For the Business Services Division email and for the Legislative & Elections Administration Division email We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to return to normal business as soon as the immediate threat to public health has subsided.

Contacting Your Representatives and Senators in Washington
U.S. Senators (statewide)

Richard Blumenthal<

Connecticut Office
90 State House Square  
10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860.258.6958 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
702 Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.9673 (fax)
Connecticut Offices
120 Huyshope Avenue
Colt Gateway, Suite 401
Hartford, CT 06106
860.524.5091 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
136 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.9750 (fax)

U.S. Representatives (regional)

Click here to find your U.S. Representative, as well as your Connecticut State Representative & State Senator.


John Larson—1st Congressional District

Connecticut’s 1st Congressional District covers the north-central part of the state, including the towns of Barkhamsted, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol, Colebrook, Cromwell, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Glastonbury (part), Granby, Hartford, Hartland, Manchester, Middletown (part), New Hartford, Newington, Portland, Rocky Hill, South Windsor, Southington, Torrington (part), West Hartford, Wethersfield, Winchester, Windsor, and Windsor Locks

Connecticut Office
221 Main Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
860.278.2111 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
106 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202.225.1031 (fax)

Joe Courtney—2nd Congressional District

Connecticut’s 2nd Congressional District covers the eastern part of the state, including the towns of Andover, Ashford, Bolton, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Chester, Clinton, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Lyme, Eastford, Ellington, Enfield, Essex, Franklin, Glastonbury (part), Griswold, Groton, Haddam, Hampton, Hebron, Killingly, Killingworth, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Madison, Mansfield, Marlborough, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Plainfield, Pomfret, Preston, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Somers, Sprague, Stafford, Sterling, Stonington, Suffield, Thompson, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Voluntown, Waterford, Westbrook, Willington, Windham, and Woodstock

Connecticut Offices
55 Main Street, Suite 250
Norwich, CT 06360
860.886.2974 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
2348 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202.225.4977 (fax)
77 Hazard Ave., Unit J
Enfield, CT 06082
860.741.6036 (fax)

Rosa DeLauro—3rd Congressional District

Connecticut’s 3rd Congressional District includes the south-central part of the state, including the towns of Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Derby, Durham, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Middlefield, Middletown (part), Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Prospect, Seymour, Shelton (part), Stratford, Wallingford, Waterbury (part), West Haven, and Woodbridge
Connecticut Office
59 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203.772.2260 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
2413 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202.225.4890 (fax)

Jim Himes—4th Congressional District

Connecticut’s 4th Congressional District covers the southwestern part of the state, including the towns of Bridgeport, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Oxford, Redding, Ridgefield, Shelton (part), Stamford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, and Wilton
Connecticut Offices
211 State Street, 2nd Floor 
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203.333.6655 (fax)
Washington, DC Office
1227 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202.225-9629 (fax)
888 Washington Boulevard, 10th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
203.333.6655 (fax)

Jahana Hayes—5th Congressional District

Connecticut’s 5th Congressional District includes the northwestern part of the state, including the towns of Avon, Bethel, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Burlington, Canaan, Canton, Cheshire, Cornwall, Danbury, Farmington, Goshen, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Meriden, Middlebury, Morris, New Britain, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plainville, Plymouth, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Sherman, Simsbury, Southbury, Thomaston, Torrington (part), Warren, Washington, Waterbury (part), Watertown, Wolcott, and Woodbury

Connecticut Office
108 Bank Street
2nd Floor
Waterbury, CT  06702
Washington DC Office
1415 Longworth HOB
Washington DC 20515