PSRB Hearings

IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, PLEASE CALL THE PSRB'S ANSWERING SERVICE AT 888-586-8756

The agendas listed below may change at any time, up to the day of the meeting and hearings. If you have any questions, call the Psychiatric Security Review Board at (860) 566-1441.

**SPECIAL NOTICE**

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and in the best interest of the health and safety of all persons, the Psychiatric Security Review Board hearings will be conducted on Zoom, a video conference platform, until further notice.

If you wish to attend the hearing, you must submit an email address in order to receive a link to the hearing, per the directions below:  

  1. Email your email address to Vanessa.Cardella@ct.gov
  2. A link to attend the hearing from Court Reporters will be emailed to the address submitted the day prior to the hearing
  3. To join the hearing, click on the email link from any computer, tablet or smartphone.  A desktop or laptop with camera and speaker is preferable
  4. Should you have any questions, please email Vanessa Cardella at Vanessa.Cardella@ct.gov 

   

Click below to obtain the meeting agenda and hearing docket for a particular day. 

2020/2021 PSRB HEARING SCHEDULE

 Date  Location
Friday, January 10, 2020 Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT
Friday, January 24, 2020 Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT 
Friday, February 7, 2020 Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT
Friday, February 21, 2020  Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT 
Friday, March 6, 2020 Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT
Friday, March 20, 2020  
Friday, April 3, 2020   
Friday, April 17, 2020  
Friday, May 1, 2020 CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19/PROHIBITIONS ON PUBLIC GATHERINGS
Friday, May 15, 2020 CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19/PROHIBITIONS ON PUBLIC GATHERINGS 
Friday, May 29, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, June 12, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, June 26, 2020  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, July 10, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, July 24, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, August 7, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, August 21, 2020  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, September 11, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, September 25, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing 
Friday, October 9, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, October 23, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, November 6, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, November 20, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, December 11, 2020 Zoom Video Hearing
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Executive Session via Zoom 
Friday, January 8, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, January 22, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, February 5, 2021 The February 5, 2021 hearing is cancelled for administrative reasons
Friday, February 19, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, March 5, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, March 19, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, April 9, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, April 23, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, May 7, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, May 21, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, June 11, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, June 25, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, July 9, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, July 23, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing
Friday, August 6, 2021  Hybrid Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, August 20, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, September 10, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, September 24, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, October 8, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, October 22, 2021  Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, November 5, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, November 19, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)
Friday, December 10, 2021 Zoom Video Hearing (Click for more information)