Title/Name

Office #

Email

Police Academy Administrator

Karen Boisvert

203-427-2601

Karen.Boisvert@ct.gov

Certification Revocations

Karen Boisvert

203-427-2601

Karen.Boisvert@ct.gov

Police Certification – Departures- Recertification Compliance Officer

Carrie Jo McGuffey (CJ)

203-427-2605

CarrieJo.McGuffey@ct.gov

Instructor Certification Compliance Officer

Brian Enns

203-427-2626

Brian.Enns@ct.gov

Field Services- Inservice

Brian Enns

203-427-2626

Brian.Enns@ct.gov

Accreditation Compliance Officer

William Tanner

203-427-2625

William.Tanner@ct.gov

Basic Training Director

Marc Fasano

203-427-2608

Marc.Fasano@ct.gov

Basic Training Satellite Programs

Marc Fasano

203-427-2608

Marc.Fasano@ct.gov

Probationary Police Certification Compliance (PPO)

Marc Fasano

203-427-2608

Marc.Fasano@ct.gov

Training Officers

Romano Amleto

Thomas Cossette

Thomas Gray

James Nemphos

Joann Peterson

Brian Reilly

203-427-2617

203-427-2619

203-427-2612

203-427-2611

203-427-2615

203-427-2614

Romano.Amleto@ct.gov

Thomas.Cossette@ct.gov

Thomas.J.Gray@ct.gov

James.Nemphos@ct.gov

Joann.Peterson@ct.gov

Brian.P.Reilly@ct.gov

 

AGENCY FAX NUMBER (MAIN)

203-238-6643

FIELD SERVICES DIVISION

203-238-6119

 FOIA Request despp.legal@ct.gov 

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL (rev. 4/2022)

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF STAFF

Website Content Administrator:  webmaster.post@ct.gov