P.O.S.T.C. Staff Contact Information

Title & Name
Telephone Email
EXECUTIVE OFFICE  
Police Academy Administrator
   Karen Boisvert
 
203-427-2601
 
Administrative Assistant
   Barbara Fullenwiley

203-427-2622

Barbara.Fullenwiley@ct.gov

BASIC TRAINING DIVISION    
Director, Basic Training
   Marc C. Fasano
 203-427-2608 Marc.Fasano@ct.gov   
FIELD SERVICES DIVISION    
Director, Field Services
    William Steck 
203-427-2621   William.Steck@ct.gov 
ACCREDITATION DIVISION
Accreditation Manager
   William E. Tanner, III
203-427-2625
CERTIFICATION DIVISION
Compliance Officer, Certification
  Carrie-Jo McGuffey
203-427-2605
BASIC TRAINING DIVISION
Training Officers
   Romano Amleto
   Geoffrey Anderson
   Thomas Cossette
  
   James Nemphos
   Joann Peterson
   Brian Reilly
 
203-427-2617
203-427-2618
203-427-2619
203-427-2611
203-427-2615
203-427-2614
Night Duty Officer
  Vacant
    203-427-2608   
Contact Director of Basic Training:
FIREARMS RANGE   

 William Steck, Director Field Services

James Nemphos, Range Master

203-427-2621

203-427-2611

William.Steck@ct.gov

James.Nemphos@ct.gov

I.T. SUPPORT     
I.T. Analyst
   Linda M. Nido 
  203-427-2604    Linda.Nido@ct.gov
P.O.S.T.C. LEGAL ADVISOR

 

Colin Milne, Staff Attorney 2

Legal Affairs Unit

DESPP

1111 Country Club Road

Middletown, CT  06457

 
                        

Tel: 860-685-8676
Fax: 860-685-8611

 

 

                    

Colin.Milne@ct.gov

 

 

 

AGENCY FAX NUMBER:  203-238-6643

FIELD SERVICES DIVISION FAX NUMBER:  203-238-6119

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF STAFF

Website Content Administrator:  webmaster.post@ct.gov