NOTICE: The Office of the Healthcare Advocate is currently closed to public visitors as a protective measure for the safety of customers and staff. We will continue to provide services by email and telephone. The Office of the Healthcare Advocate may be contacted by utilizing our on-line services on our website, by calling our main number at 1-866-466-4446 or by emailing us at healthcare.advocate@ct.gov

Main Contact Information

The Office of the Healthcare Advocate can easily be reached by phone or email.  If you would like to contact a particular staff member, please feel free to call/email our main number/email and the message will be promptly forwarded.

Telephone: (866) 466-4446 (toll-free)

Email:         Healthcare.advocate@ct.gov

Fax:            (860) 331-2499    

To inquire about the OHA Outreach Program and events, please click Outreach and Education or email:  OHA.outreach@ct.gov

Mailing address:                                              Location:   

Office of the Healthcare Advocate              153 Market Street, 6th Floor
P.O. Box 1543                                                  Hartford, CT  06103
Hartford, CT  06144

Staff


Doolittle, Ted

Ted.doolittle@ct.gov

Bermudez, Claribel

Claribel.bermudez@ct.gov

Burney, Annika

Annika.burney@ct.gov

Butler, Caroline

Caroline.butler@ct.gov

Davis, Kim

Kimberly.davis@ct.gov

Hall, Jill

Jill.hall@ct.gov

Henderson, Claudia

Claudia.henderson@ct.gov

King, Sean

Sean.king@ct.gov

Koss, Sherri

Sherri.koss@ct.gov

Leighton, Ed

Frank.leighton@ct.gov

Murillo, Jackie

Jacqueline.murillo@ct.gov

Myjak, Alex

Alex.myjak@ct.gov

Prizio, Adam

Adam.prizio@ct.gov

Ramoutar, Denise

Denise.ramoutar@ct.gov

Sheedy, Tracey

Tracey.sheedy@ct.gov

Wyzykowski, Valerie

Valerie.wyzykowski@ct.gov

Zayas, Maria

Maria.zayas@ct.gov